You are here:

 Advancement Board

John Bennion

John W. Bennion
Alumnus & President, Bennion Consulting

Cecilia Foxley

Cecelia Foxley
Past Chair
Alumna, & Former Utah Commissioner of Higher Education

Kim Carson Kim Carson
Alumna & Summit County Council Member
 Barbara Glover Barbara Grover
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness, Salt Lake Community College
Chelsea Malouf Chelsea Malouf
Alumna & Assistant Principal at Mountain View Elementary
Keith Martin

Keith Martin
Alumnus & Consule Honoraire of the Kingdom of Morocco in Utah

 Trisa Martin Trisa Martin
Alumna & Instructor, Salt Lake Community College
 Aubri Moench Aubri Moench
Alumna & Reading Specialist, Oakridge Elementary School
 Karen Morgan Karen W. Morgan
Alumna & Former Utah State Senator
 Jack Newell L. Jackson Newell
Professor Emeritus, University of Utah
 Marilyn Phillips Marilyn Phillips
Alumna & Former Elementary School Principal
 Betsy Vandenberghe Betsy Vandenberghe


Last Updated: 2/3/17