You are here:

 Welcome 2018 New Faculty!

Educational Psychology

Tracy Dobie

Tracy Dobie

Assistant Professor
SAEC 3262
tracy.dobie@utah.edu

 

Joanna Drinane

Joanna Drinane

Assistant Professor
SAEC 3268
801-587-1735
joanna.drinane@utah.edu

Monika Lohani

Monika Lohani

Assistant Professor
SAEC 3274
801-587-1737
monika.lohani@utah.edu

Keith Radley

Keith Radley

Associate Professor
Program Director
School Psychology
SAEC 3225
801-581-3400
keith.radley@utah.edu

Education, Culture & Society

Alex Hyres

Alex Hyres

Assistant Professor
SAEC 3271
801-587-7814
alex.hyres@utah.edu

 

Pablo Ramirez

Pablo Ramirez

Assistant Professor
SAEC 3273
801-587-7814
pablo.ramirez@utah.edu

 

 

Kehaulani Vaugh

Kehaulani Vaughn

Assistant Professor
SAEC 3269
801-587-7814
kehaulani.vaughn@utah.edu

 

Educational Leadership
& Policy

Chris Linder

Chris Linder

Assistant Professor
SAEC 2229
801-581-6289
chris.linder@utah.edu

Special Education

Nicole Pilling

Nicole Pilling

Clinical Instructor
SAEC 2267
801-649-7293
nicole.pilling@utah.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 10/17/18