Skip to content

Main Navigation

2018 College of Education
Teacher Recruitment Scholar Reception

support the teacher recruitment scholars program

 Scholarship Recipients
2018 Scholarship Recipients

The Teacher Recruitment Scholars program reflects collaboration between the University of Utah, Salt Lake Community College, and the Canyons, Davis, Granite, Jordan and Salt Lake City School Districts. Each year, prospective high school students are identified as demonstrating potential as future teachers. Scholars complete the first two years of their degree programs and matriculate to the University of Utah to complete a four year degree and licensure in Elementary, Secondary or Special Education.

ashton naylor
leslie guerrero
jose ibarra
shakira mosqueda 
dallin higgs
kaw lar
varedy montalvo
diana munoz
mitzy ocampo
seugwon shin
Last Updated: 8/21/19