You are here:

Dr. Maria FranquizMaría E. Fránquiz

View Profile
Dean, College of Education
801-581-8221
maria.franquiz@utah.edu

Contact

Campus Office:
Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts and Education Complex, Room 3202

Mailing address: 
Dean's Office - Education
1721 Campus Center Dr., Room 3202
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9253

Phone:  801-581-8221

 

Dean's Office Leadership

 

Andrea RorrerAndrea Rorrer

View Profile
Associate Dean of Research
801-581-4207
andrea.rorrer@utah.edu

Mary BurbankMary D. Burbank

View Profile
Assistant Dean for Teacher Education
801-581-6074
mary.burbank@utah.edu

 College Leadership

Will SmithWilliam Smith

View Profile
Department Chair
Education, Culture & Society
801-587-7803
william.smith@utah.edu

Mary BurbankMary D. Burbank

View Profile
Assistant Dean for Teacher Education
Director, Urban Institute for Teacher Education
801-581-6074
mary.burbank@utah.edu

Anne CookAnne Cook

View Profile
Department Chair
Educational Psychology
801-587-1734
anne.cook@utah.edu

 

Susan JohnstonSusan Johnston

View Profile
Department Chair
Special Education
801-581-5187
susan.johnston@utah.edu

Gerardo LopezGerardo López

View Profile
Department Chair
Educational Leadership & Policy
801-581-6971
gerardo.lopez@utah.edu

Helen Keller quote

 Dean's Office Staff

   Talin JensenTalin Jensen


Executive Secretary
801-581-8222
talin.jensen@utah.edu

Alayna HarrisAlayna Harris


Administration Manager
801-587-7827
alayna.harris@utah.edu

AbbiePaxmanAbbie Paxman


Grants Operations Manager
801-585-5297
abbie.paxman@utah.edu

No photo availableJill Lamping


Development Director
801-587-8324
jill.lamping@utah.edu

Rose SimperRose Simper


Administrative Manager
801-587-1712
rose.simper@utah.edu

No photo availableWendy Speers


Grant & Contracts Accountant
801-587-1710
wendy.speers@utah.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Education Programs

No photo availableLisa Cluff


Executive Director Artworks for Kids
lisa@sorensoncompanies.com

Kelby McIntyre-Martinez

Kelby McIntyre-Martinez

View profile
College of Fine Arts
Assistant Dean for Arts Education & Community Engagement
Director of Professional Development for the Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts Learning Program
kelby.mcintyre@utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 6/15/17