Skip to content

Main Navigation

Contact Us

Campus Office:
Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts and Education Complex, Room 3202

Mailing address: 
Dean's Office - Education
1721 Campus Center Dr., Room 3202
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9253

Phone:  801-581-8221

           
College Mission & Values
COE Organization Chart
Academic Program & Curriculum Changes
University Advisory Council for Teacher Educators
FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TEACHER EDUCATION
 
 

COE Deans

 

Elaine ClarkDean
Elaine Clark


 Phone: (801) 581-8221
Email: el.clark@utah.edu


General Responsibilities

Andrea RorrerAssociate Dean
Andrea Rorrer


 Phone: (801) 581-4207
Email: andrea.rorrer@utah.edu


General Responsibilities

Mary Burbank Assistant Dean
Mary D. Burbank


Phone: (801) 581-6074
Email: mary.burbank@utah.edu


General Responsibilities

College Leadership

 

Will Smith

William Smith

Education, Culture & Society

william.smith@utah.edu

 

Jason Burrow

Jason Burrow-Sanchez

Educational Psychology

jason.burrow-sanchez@utah.edu

Gerardo LopezYongmei Ni

Educational Leadership
& Policy

yongmei.ni@utah.edu

 

Susan Johnston

Susan Johnston

Special Education
susan.johnston@utah.edu

Mary Burbank

Mary D. Burbank

Urban Institute for Teacher Education
mary.burbank@utah.edu

 

 

 

Development

 


 

 


General Responsibilities

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Support

 

Alayna HarrisAlayna Harris

Administration Manager
801-587-7827
alayna.harris@utah.edu

 


General Responsibilities

Rose SimperRose Simper

Administrative Manager
801-587-1712
rose.simper@utah.edu

 


General Responsibilities

Talin JensenTalin Jensen

Executive Secretary
801-581-8221
talin.jensen@utah.edu

 


General Responsibilities

Grants and Contracts

 

Doug RingleDoug Ringle

Grants & Contracts Manager
SAEC 1230
801-585-5297
doug.ringle@utah.edu

 


General Responsibilities

Wendy SpeersWendy Speers

Grants & Contracts Accountant
SAEC 1226
801-587-1710
wendy.speers@utah.edu

 


General Responsibilities

Technology Support

 

 

Jim Logue

Jim Logue

IT Manager


General Responsibilities

 

Dustin Fehr

System Administrator


General Responsibilities

 

Noni Rice

Noni Rice

Webmaster


General Responsibilities

 

 

 

Last Updated: 8/27/19