Skip to content

Winifred H. Dyer Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Available to

A deserving student in the Masters’ Degree or Administrative Licensure program in the Department of Educational Leadership & Policy. The criteria for selection include: financial need and exemplification of Winifred Dyer’s professional life, including service to students in K-12 schools, emphasis on multicultural and/or nontraditional approaches to education, and interdisciplinary study and its implications for educational theory, research and practice. For more information, please contact the Department of Educational Leadership & Policy at 801.581.6714.

Deadline March 1
Value up to $3,500 per year
Number of Awards one (1)
Provided by Neil Papiano† & Bill and Joyce Marcroft
 †Donor is deceased.


Last Updated: 10/4/21